News Ticker

Contact Us

Phone: 01843 808 115

Editor – Maria Lapthorn – editor@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Jamie Rolland – editorial@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Product/Design – Laura Whitehead – laura@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Sales Manager – Chris Lewry – chris@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Sales Executive – Abi Ashworth – sales@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn – accounts@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips – subs@restaurantindustry.co.uk

Lapthorn Media Ltd: 5-7 Ozengell Place, Eurokent Business Park, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PB